Finally and adieu!

The grades have been submitted and are wending their way through the system.

I will soon be sending on your library assignments to Janet Fraser. Anyone who has yet to send me a clean copy and wants to, do so sometime this week.

If any of you would like to discuss your assignments (or anything else), email me and we can set up a meeting. I would be more than happy to go over your work with you.

I can’t tell you all how much I appreciate your forbearance this past month. And thanks for all the warm wishes and kind expressions of condolence.

Congratulations to those of you who are graduating. I look forward to seeing you cross the stage. All the best in your next chapters.

Finally, I wad delighted to see many familiar names signed up for classes next term:

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

